The Ecotopia Team

Ecotopia has seven partners today and welcomed its first students in September 2022

The Governing Body of Ecotopia is composed of 8 members:
  • Charlotte Simunek, CY Cergy Paris University, France, Chair
  • Tracey Moore, ESSEC Business School, Cergy-Pontoise, France
  • Ramon Xifré, Pompeu Fabra University, ESCI-UPF, Spain
  • Enrica Croda, Ca’ Foscari University of Venice, Italy
  • Valentina Fava, Ca’ Foscari University of Venice, Italy
  • Cristian Litan, Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
  • Tjaša Redek, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Sarah Van der Westhuizen, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
And many more members of the staff and professors are involved in the smooth running of Ecotopia!