Student Council

As a student-centred and student-empowering alliance, EUTOPIA employs a structural process to gather the continued input of its students. The Student Council forms an integral part of this process, being responsible for bringing the perspective of students to the Board of Presidents and to the whole alliance.

The Student Council consists of students from each member institution. The students are elected according to local regulations and traditions.
Members of the Student Council:
  • Paul-Adrien Viala, EUTOPIA Student Council President, CY Cergy Paris Université
  • Hana Barši Palmić, EUTOPIA Student Council Vice-President, Univerza v Ljubljani
  • Stanislaw Bondarew, EUTOPIA Student Council Vice-President, Technische Universität Dresden 
Student Representatives
  • Bozbici Diana Maria, Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai
  • Daciana Pop Georgiana, Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai
  • Dorvedi Stefanie Mulder, Vrije Universiteit Brussel
  • Elia Emanuele Pizzato, Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia
  • Lorenzo Moretti, Università Ca’ Foscari Venezia
  • Saranya Kethees, CY Cergy Paris Université
  • Mathias Fröck, Technische Universität Dresden
  • Elina Falsafi Tonekaboni, Göteborgs Universitet
  • Miha Kosec, Univerza v Ljubljani
  • Casimiro Massunguine, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
  • Marta Pena, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
  • Margarida Marques, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa
  • Carlota García, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Pol Lloberas, Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Caitlyn Scott, The University of Warwick
  • Helena Rowlands, The University of Warwick
  • Paolo Chiesa, The University of Warwick