Contact


EUTOPIA alliance

eutopia@eutopia-university.eu

University of Ljubljana

Darja Lisjak, Head of Public Relations, University of Ljubljana
Email Darja.Lisjak@uni-lj.si

Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Sarah Janssens, Redactiechef – Editorial coordinator
VUB Telephone: +32 (0)2 629 11 04
Sarah.G.Janssens@vub.be

L’université Paris-Seine

Caroline Hodak, Director of Communications Paris Seine/Directrice de la Communication
Université de Cergy-Pontoise
Université Paris Seine
33 (0) 1 34 25 63 28
33 (0) 6 98 63 70 06
caroline.hodak@u-cergy.fr

or also for Paris Seine:

Carmen Branescu, Responsable des Relations Internationales, Head of International Affairs
+33 (0)1 34 43 96 96; +33 (0) 6 48 12 90 82 carmen.branescu@universiteparisseine.fr

University of Gothenburg

Hans Abelius, International Director, International Centre, The University of Gothenburg
hans.abelius@gu.se
+46 31 786 5460 
+46 766-185460

Pompeu Fabra University Barcelona

Gerard Vall-llovera Calmet
Responsable de l’Àmbit de Comunicació
[Tel.] 935422100 | [M.] 616107518
gerard.vallllovera@upf.edu
www.upf.edu/web/media

University of Warwick

Peter Dunn, Director of Press and Media Relations
+44 (0)24 76523708
p.j.dunn@warwick.ac.uk